About Gilgil Constituency

Gilgil Constituency is one of the 11 constituencies of Nakuru County. The constituency was conceived in 2013 from the larger Naivasha Constituency. The current MP for Gilgil Constituency is Hon. Martha Wangari. The constituency has five (5) County Assembly Wards.

Read More
about us

Access NG-CDF Information on your Mobile

Latest News

Do you have a Question regarding our constituency?

You can help us build a ‘Frequently Asked Qustions’ Section by just sending us your Questions. All Answered Questions will be available at the F.A.Qs section.